interior-slider-fenway-park-3
interior-slider-fenway-park-1-BW
YAWKEY WAY FACADE
OPENING DAY SUNRISE
Oakland Athletics v Boston Red Sox
BOSTON RED SOX vs. TAMPA BAY RAYS
Boston Red Sox vs Nationals
interior-slider-fenway-park-3
interior-slider-fenway-park-1-BW
YAWKEY WAY FACADE
OPENING DAY SUNRISE
Oakland Athletics v Boston Red Sox
BOSTON RED SOX vs. TAMPA BAY RAYS
Boston Red Sox vs Nationals

Request Red Sox Tickets

Official Hotel of the Boston Red Sox

Baseball in Boston is much more than a sport, which is why devotees of the Red Sox unite at Hotel Commonwealth. Just a fly ball from beloved Fenway Park, we have long served as a “home base” for those attending a game.

Submit your request for Fenway Park game tickets below.

Tickets require a minimum of (7) days advance notice. Tickets are located in the Grandstand and are $75.00 each. Offered based on availability. Blackout dates apply.

 

Submit Your Request for Tickets

 

 

 

2017 Boston Red Sox Games at Fenway Park

Friday, July 14 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

Saturday, July 15 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 4:05pm

Sunday, July 16 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 1:05pm

Monday, July 17 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Tuesday, July 18 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Wednesday, July 19 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Thursday, July 20 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 1:35pm

Friday, July 28 – Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals at 7:10pm

Saturday, July 29 – Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals at 7:10pm

Sunday, July 30 – Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals at 1:35pm

Monday, July 31 – Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians at 7:10pm

 

Tuesday, August 1 – Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians at 7:10pm

Wednesday, August 2 – Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians at 7:10pm

Thursday, August 3 – Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox at 7:10pm

Friday, August 4 – Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox at 7:10pm

Saturday, August 5 – Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox at 7:10pm

Sunday, August 6 – Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox at 1:35pm

Tuesday, August 15 – Boston Red Sox vs St. Louis Cardinals at 7:10pm

Wednesday, August 16 – Boston Red Sox vs St. Louis Cardinals at 7:10pm

Friday, August 18 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

Saturday, August 19 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

Sunday, August 20 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 1:30pm

Friday, August 25 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 7:10pm

Saturday, August 26 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 4:05pm

Sunday, August 27 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 1:35pm

 

Monday, September 4 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Tuesday, September 5 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Wednesday, September 6 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Friday, September 8 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 7:10pm

Saturday, September 9 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 7:10pm

Sunday, September 10 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 1:35pm

Tuesday, September 12 – Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics at 7:10pm

Wednesday, September 13 – Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics at 7:10pm

Thursday, September 14 – Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics at 1:35pm

Monday, September 25 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Tuesday, September 26 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Wednesday, September 27 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Thursday, September 28 – Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros at 7:10pm

Friday, September 29 – Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros at 7:10pm

Saturday, September 30 – Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros at TBD

 

Sunday, October 1 – Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros at 3:05pm