interior-slider-fenway-park-3
interior-slider-fenway-park-1-BW
YAWKEY WAY FACADE
OPENING DAY SUNRISE
Oakland Athletics v Boston Red Sox
BOSTON RED SOX vs. TAMPA BAY RAYS
Boston Red Sox vs Nationals
interior-slider-fenway-park-3
interior-slider-fenway-park-1-BW
YAWKEY WAY FACADE
OPENING DAY SUNRISE
Oakland Athletics v Boston Red Sox
BOSTON RED SOX vs. TAMPA BAY RAYS
Boston Red Sox vs Nationals

Fenway Park

Official Hotel of the Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park Hotel

Baseball in Boston is much more than a sport, which is why devotees of the Red Sox unite at Hotel Commonwealth. Just a fly ball from beloved Fenway Park, Hotel Commonwealth has long served as a second “home base” for gatherings before and after the game and is proud to be the Official hotel partner of the Boston Red Sox. Get a room with a view to the infamous green wall in one of our new Fenway Rooms, or go big in the new Fenway Park Suite or Baseball Suite, surrounded by Red Sox baseball memorabilia and the company of good friends. Keeping Fenway fever alive is as simple as planning your overnight at Hotel Commonwealth.

The new Fenway Park Suite features original ballpark seats on its spacious walk-out terrace, along with a baseball mitt to catch a record distance homerun ball. The interior is chock-full of priceless Red Sox memorabilia, including the #6 from The Green Monster scoreboard, originally given to Johnny Pesky when his number was retired in 2008.  A signed baseball and vintage baseball cards from Ted Williams, Bobby Doerr, Dom DiMaggio and Johnny Pesky can also be found in the room along with several other collectables curated in partnership with the Boston Red Sox.

For an authentic baseball experience, discover our Baseball Suite. The design is inspired by America’s favorite pastime with vintage baseball memorabilia, an impressive trading card collection, and a library of over 40 classic baseball movies. Perfect for any baseball fan.

Stay at the official hotel of the Red Sox, and make your visit to our hotel a pregame tradition. Enjoy our various Fenway Packages, which include a special tour of Fenway Park, overnight accommodations in the Luxe Fenway Guest Room, breakfast at Eastern Standard, and more. As the premier Boston hotel near Fenway Park, we will make your time in Boston an unforgettable experience.

 

2016 Concerts at Fenway Park

Friday, July 15 – Dead & Company at Fenway Park

Saturday, July 16 – Dead & Company at Fenway Park

Sunday, July 17 – Paul McCartney at Fenway Park

Wednesday, August 3 – James Taylor at Fenway Park

Friday, August 5 – Pearl Jam at Fenway Park

Sunday, August 7 – Pearl Jam at Fenway Park

Thursday, August 18 – Billy Joel at Fenway Park

Saturday, August 20 – Zac Brown Band at Fenway Park

Sunday, August 21 – Zac Brown Band at Fenway Park

Friday, September 9 – Jason Aldean & Kid Rock at Fenway Park

Saturday, September 10 – Jason Aldean & Kid Rock at Fenway Park

 

2016 Boston Red Sox Home Game Schedule

Monday, April 11 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 2:05pm

Tuesday, April 12 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 7:10pm

Wednesday, April 13 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 7:10pm

Friday, April 15 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Saturday, April 16 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 4:05pm

Sunday, April 17 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 1:35pm

Monday, April 18 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 11:05am

Tuesday, April 19 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 7:10pm

Wednesday, April 20 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 7:10pm

Thursday, April 21 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 1:35pm

Wednesday, April 27 – Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves at 7:10pm

Thursday, April 28 – Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves at 7:10pm

Friday, April 29 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

Saturday, April 30 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

 

Sunday, May 1 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 8:05pm

Monday, May 9 – Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics at 7:10pm

Tuesday, May 10 – Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics at 7:10pm

Wednesday, May 11 – Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics at 7:10pm

Thursday, May 12 – Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros at 7:10pm

Friday, May 13 – Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros at 7:10pm

Saturday, May 14 – Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros at 1:05pm

Sunday, May 15 – Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros at 1:35pm

Friday, May 20 – Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians at 7:10pm

Saturday, May 21 – Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians at 4:05pm

Sunday, May 22 Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians at 1:35pm

Tuesday, May 24 – Boston Red Sox vs Colorado Rockies at 7:10pm

Wednesday, May 25 – Boston Red Sox vs Colorado Rockies at 7:10pm

Thursday, May 26 – Boston Red Sox vs Colorado Rockies at 7:10pm

 

Friday, June 3 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

Saturday, June 4 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 4:05pm

Sunday, June 5 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 1:35pm

Tuesday, June 14 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 7:10pm

Wednesday, June 15 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 7:10pm

Thursday, June 16 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 7:10pm

Friday, June 17 – Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners at 7:10pm

Saturday, June 18 – Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners at 4:05pm

Sunday, June 19 – Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners at 1:35pm

Monday, June 20 – Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox at 7:10pm

Tuesday, June 21 – Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox at 7:10pm

Wednesday, June 22 – Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox at 7:10pm

Thursday, June 23 – Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox at 1:35pm

 

Friday, July 1 – Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels at 7:10pm

Saturday, July 2 – Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels at 7:10pm

Sunday, July 3 – Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels at 1:35pm

Monday, July 4 – Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers at 1:35pm

Tuesday, July 5 – Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers at 7:10pm

Wednesday, July 6 – Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers at 7:10pm

Friday, July 8 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 7:10pm

Saturday, July 9 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 4:05pm

Sunday, July 10 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 1:35pm

Tuesday, July 19 – Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco Giants at 7:10pm

Wednesday, July 20 – Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco Giants at 7:10pm

Thursday, July 21 – Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins at 7:10pm

Friday, July 22 – Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins at 7:10pm

Saturday, July 23 – Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins at 7:10pm

Sunday, July 24 – Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins at 1:35pm

Monday, July 25 – Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers at 7:10pm

Tuesday, July 26 – Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers at 7:10pm

Wednesday, July 27 – Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers at 7:10pm

 

Tuesday, August 9 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

Wednesday, August 10 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

Thursday, August 11 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

Friday, August 12 – Boston Red Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks at 7:10pm

Saturday, August 13 – Boston Red Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks at 7:10pm

Sunday, August 14 – Boston Red Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks at 1:35pm

Friday, August 26 – Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals at 7:10pm

Saturday, August 27 – Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals at 7:10pm

Sunday, August 28 – Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals at 1:35pm

Monday, August 29 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 7:10pm

Tuesday, August 30 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 7:10pm

Wednesday, August 31 – Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays at 1:35pm

 

Monday, September 12 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 7:10pm

Tuesday, September 13 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 7:10pm

Wednesday, September 14 – Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles at 7:10pm

Thursday, September 15 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

Friday, September 16 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 7:10pm

Saturday, September 17 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at 1:05pm

Sunday, September 18 – Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees at TBD

Friday, September 30 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 7:10pm

 

Saturday, October 1 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at TBD

Sunday, October 2 – Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays at 3:05pm